Inoportuno

Hello, blog. It’s been a while. Well, what can I say? It’s summer vacation and I’ve been really busy for the past couple of days. I’ve wanted to update you on my recent escapades but still can’t find time to finish editing pictures. Hopefully I get to finish that this week. 🙂 

So anyway, something bothered me today… What does someone do when a perpetrator tries to squeeze into your life again? I was blessed with a good memory but sometimes I feel like it’s a curse. Believe it or not, I have memories as early as three years old. It’s funny how it works, though. One does not get to choose what he/she vividly remembers in the long run. And sometimes I am close to wishing I am not as bright or as attentive just to let everything repressed stay repressed…

Leave a Reply

