YEY, DECEMBER!♥

Christmas is definitely in the aiiiiir! ♥

Everyone knows that my fave holiday or season for that matter, is Christmas; and today I woke up to its feelsssss (a.k.a cool December breeze, cakes and hot cocoa, festivities). Hihi This week has been filled (and will be filled) with lots of meet-ups and yes, eat-outs but most  importantly, I get to celebrate with my beloved friends. I couldn’t be more excited to update the blog on my recent (and will be) rendezvous. So excited that I really had to post this to try to hush my excitably beating heart and subdue my emotions. Hahahaha okay this is getting really outta hand and I’m blabbering yet again. Anyway, ta-ta for now as I still have to figure out what to buy for the exchange gifts. 🙂

 

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/519/55933828/files/2014/12/img_2900.jpg

Leave a Reply

