Hello, 2nd Quarter!

So today marks my first day off the young adults category. I know I should be feeling extra special, responsible and mature but I honestly don’t. Hahahaha I’d rather be young-at-heart, thankyouverymuch. Lol

Bye, 1st quarter!

I often do not make birthday wishes but I really hope that this year, I get to accomplish a whole lot more, be more fit and healthy, get to learn and experience more new things, re-experience love, know myself better and just be a better person as a whole. For some reason, I’m pretty excited for this year.

So anyway, I no longer know what to say. I just felt the need to immortalize this day. I feel like it is a feat even if I haven’t actually accomplished something. Hahaha Okay, gonna end this blabbering now. 😀

In other news, I feel so special having to share the same birthdates with one of my most favorite actors. Ha! Happy birthday to you too, Norman Reedus! Cheers! 😀

Darren Forevaaa ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

