#MEDBALL2015

Soooo I just got home from our party and it wasn’t perfect at all but I enjoyed and had a blast thanks to my ever crazy friends. ❤️

Anyway, I’m still too lazy to post pictures from my camera but here are a couple of shots a while ago. I felt like a princess and thats what counts, right? Hahahahaha

IMG_3542

IMG_3541

IMG_3539

IMG_3525

IMG_3527

Gown by Ms Tina Diaz
Hair and make-up by Ms. Eds Go
Accessories: Channel and Pearl Farm, Davao (Thanks, mum!😁)
Shoes: Charles and Keith

Leave a Reply

