SentiSunday

Our favorite love story is on at Disney Channel. For the first 5 minutes of the film, I kept swallowing to try to keep the tears from falling but the pang inside my chest can’t be contained. I guess, I’ll never get over UP even if I have written about this film countless times on my journal and previous blog. It just fills me with lots of amazing memories and fun times – the giggles, morning talks, star gazing, people watching, evening walks, every thing, every little thing. You are my Carl Frederickson as I am your Ellie. And all the amazing things and amazing times will always be cherished forever. Suffice to say, I miss you, and I miss us.

Leave a Reply

